Passion Is Everything

Gallery

Hello everyone, I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday season!

   First, I want to say happy New Year to you all. My goal is to have you walk into 2017 with an optimistic and confident attitude, leaving every negative thing in the past and just spend the year chasing after your dreams. Make 2017 the year of endless accomplishments and do not let anyone get in the way of the goals you have set out for yourself. With that said, I have created this blog post to ensure that you all know how important it is for you to follow your passion; how passionate we are about something is what motivates and drives us to be successful in it.

   To start my question for you is how badly do you want to accomplish those goals ? Do you want to accomplish it as bad as you want to breathe? You Ready to crush it? If so, you’re lucky. You’re lucky because we live in an age of unmatched opportunity for anyone with enough hustle, patience, and Big dreams.

  

I personally experienced how hard work and dedication towards your passion can quickly result in success; I started my own business in 2014 and with the respect and mentorship that I have earned through business owners who are very successful in their fields , I have grown my Business from 0 through half way as I write this. I really am taken it to the next level which will explode this year and many years to come. I’m proud of that. I’m having more fun than I’ve ever had in my life. You’ve got sweat, right? You may not have enough connection, or an education don’t get me wrong many of you do, or wealth, but with enough passion and sweat, you can make Anything happen.

  How do you measure your success?

      As you ask yourself and answer it you may ask what my secret? Well, my secret is that I live by three wonderful rules:

  1. Love your Family.
  2. Work superhard.
  3. Live your passion.

   That’s it. Notice how I didn’t Mention anything about cars,houses, & career? that’s because I measure my success by how happy I am, not how big the business is or how much money I’ve made/ making. And thanks to following those three rules, I’m 100 percent happy.

15941693_1194264740621515_1334326789_n

   Don’t believe me? Think it’s not possible? Anything is possible if you set your mind to it. There is a saying I’ve heard from bill Britt he said ” what a men think so shall he be” and I Actually believe that. If you don’t already live your first principle, get on it, because if what I’m telling you is worthless then I don’t know what to tell you, you may not be taking care of your family. Your family comes Always comes first. But if you’ve got that priority straight, and your working hard, and still not 100 percent Happy, then you’re not living your passion.

   Live your passion. What does that mean? Everyone Has different opinions on what this mean to me, It means that when you get up for work every morning, every single morning, you are pumped because you get to talk about or work with or do the things that interests you the most in the world. You don’t live for vacations because you don’t take break from what you’re doing- working, playing and relaxing are one and the same. You don’t even pay attention to how many hours your working because to you, it’s not really work. Your making money , but you’d do whatever it is you’re doing for free. Like for example me I do my own business and what I love about it is I get to do it anytime I want to. I get to work with anyone that I choose to work with and I get serviced 24/7 Even while I sleep and that awesome because everything is taking care of. I also write on a part-time bases and do it anytime of the day and not worry about it because this is what I love to do and it cost me nothing but Time and sweat to give it the best of view for others to catch value from. Don’t you think if you were doing what you love it will be problems? hack no because it’s what you love that matters and your with the hustle you put on it you’re giving it everything that you have because you are passionate about what your doing. 

   Are you living for pay check to paycheck? If you are and you hate it but you have no choice then let me tell you YOU NEED TO MAKE A DECISION BECAUSE YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE YOUR DREAM AND PASSION COME THRU.. you can do better so long as you’re willing to live and breathe your passion. EVERYONE needs to start thinking of themselves as a brand. It is no longer an option, it is a necessary.

  I was reading an article some time ago and it says that The Average U.S. salary is Around 40-50K. You can earn that doing a job you love or hate. Please choose Love! Of course money and security matters, and I am very aware that many people live paycheck to paycheck. I don’t what a peace of paper that can blow out within a could days or hour on bills and or things I want to buy and not have nothing let and rely on another paycheck. That Just insane to even put your trust on because if you get fired you have noting else to do, that’s why it good to earn something on your own that can bring in income so when you get FIRED from a JOB you can save your self!.

15910326_1194264677288188_1886340752_n

      Learn to live your passion, and you’ll have all the money you need plus total control over your own destiny.  Wouldn’t you say? I would love to know!

      I am blessed to be part of an opportunity where I can make create income and security by helping other people achieve their goals and dreams in life. And nothing beats a Path When you have Faith & Mentorship. With that I will end it with this…

                                     

     “Life will be tough. Get up one more time then you are knocked down and learn from your experience”.

 Thank you all don’t for get to like, comment & share your thoughts would love to hear it!!

Founder and owner of Kairascorporations & Kairasblog.

6 thoughts on “Passion Is Everything

Leave a Reply

